Search
GUIDELINES FOR AUTHORS OF INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL “SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF MOUNTAIN TERRITORIES”

You can send the article to the Editor of
«Sustainable Development of Mountain
Territories» to the e-mail address:

editor@naukagor.ru

Important: specify your e-meil, please! 

International scientific journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" covers fundamental and applied regional, national and international research and provides a platform to publish original full papers and related reviews in the following areas: engineering science, Earth science, economic science in the field of sustainable development of mountain territories.

Main objectives of international scientific journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" are:

  • raising the level of professional scientific workers, teachers of higher educational institutions and scientific organizations;
  • presentation of research results in the field of sustainable development of mountain areas on the technical aspects and Earth sciences, informing readers about the results of Russian and international scientific forums;
  • improved review and editing of the articles submitted for publication;
  • ensuring wide dissemination for the published articles in the international academic environment;
  • encouraging dissemination and indexing of scientific works in various foreign key citation databases.

International scientific journal as part of the Russian and international scientific information system is involved in the following tasks solution:

  • reflection of the results of research, scientific-practical and experimental activity of specialists, postgraduate students, dealing with urgent problems of sustainable development in general, and mountain areas in particular;
  • formation of the scientific component of the University environment and promotion of the achievements of science in sustainable development of mountain territories;
  • revealing scientific potential for implementation of advanced scientific achievements in mountainous regions of the world;
  • organization of open scientific debate, contributing to the quality of dissertation research, efficiency of scientific works examination;
  • providing publicity and openness in reflection of scientific issues of international research groups in the field of sustainable development of mountain territories.

Scientific journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" is included in the list of Higher Attestation Commission under the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation.

The journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" has the certificate of quality confirmation of its compliance with international standards and criteria of the information system Scopus. Currently the journal is passing the final stage of the procedure of its inclusion in Scopus bibliographic database.

The journal is included in Russian index of scientific citing. All published journal articles are given a digital object identifier (DOI).

In accordance with the decision of the Presidium of HAC of Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation from 19.12.2014 No. 47/307 2015 articles for publication in the journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" are taken in the following branches and groups of sciences:

25.00.00 Earth sciences;

05.00.00 Engineering sciences (three groups of the branch):

     05.05.00  Transport, mining and construction machinery

     05.13.00 Computer science, computer engineering and management

     05.14.00 Energy physics;

08.00.00 Economic science.

In accordance with the gradation of sciences, accepted in the international systems of citation Scopus and Web of Science articles for publication in the journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" are taken in the following branches and groups of sciences:

  Engineering sciences;

Earth and Planetary sciences;

Environmental science. 

The editors request the authors to be guided by the rules set forth below while preparing manuscripts.

Manuscripts prepared without following these guidelines, will not be considered by the editors.

Return...

Authors who publish articles in this journal agree to the following terms:

1. Authors retain copyright and grant the journal right of first publication with the work simultaneously licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License that allows others to share the work with an acknowledgement of the work’s authorship and initial publication in this journal.

2. Authors are able to enter into separate, additional contractual agreements for the non-exclusive distribution of the journal's published version of the work (e.g. to post it in an institutional repository or to publish it in a book), with the reference to its initial publication in this journal.

3. Authors are permitted and encouraged to post their work online (e.g., in institutional repositories or on their website) before or during the submission process, as it can lead to productive exchanges as well as earlier and greater citation of  published work (See The Effect of Open Access).

Ethics of publications

Articles adopted to the publication in the "Sustainable Development of Mountain Territories" magazine have to state the most essential, the finished and still earlier unpublished results of scientific research, according to "Ethics of scientific publications".

Return...

Requirements for the journal “Sustainable development of mountain territories”

1. Regularity of issues (confirmation of periodicity by download on the journal website; required mailshot to subscribers).

2. All the works published in the journal must meet the challenges of sustainable development in general and mountainous areas in particular.

3. Submitted manuscripts undergo stages of preliminary and final review and, if necessary, are sent to the authors for correction and revision.

4. Manuscripts and abstracts are published both in Russian and English.

5. Received materials will not be returned to the authors.

6. The editorial board reserves the right to make reductions and editorial changes to the text of the article. Corrections in the text and illustrations the authors can make only at the stage of preparation to printing. Proofreading is not sent to the authors for revision.

 7. The number of authors of the article should not exceed three people from one organization or four – from two or more organizations. Preference is given to articles with a foreign co-author.

8. The number of articles published by the author alone or in coauthorship should not exceed one in the issue, two - within a year.

9.The availability of the Institute of review, consisting of highly qualified specialists in the field of sustainable development of mountain territories.

10. Double-blind peer review – the reviewer and the author don’t know each other’s names; availability of three or more reviewers for all the articles of every issue is required.

11. Only original articles are published in the journal. The author is fully responsible for compliance with this requirement. The originality of the article should not be less than 80% (verified by Antiplagiat software).

12. Availability of an abstract of the article, consisting of 250-300 words and outlining the main content of the article.

13. Availability of key words (not more than 7 words).

14. After the conclusions all the articles must contain the list of literature (references). The list of references must be drawn up in order of their appearance in the text. The list of references should include at least 20-30 items, 30% of which must be from English-language sources published over the last 5 years. Inclusion in the list of 2 or more own works is not allowed. There must be reference to the journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories" in the bibliography.

15. The presence of a journal section devoted to the publishing and publication ethics, the recognition version of the compliance-ethics of scientific publications and statements about the absence of malpractice.

16. Failure to follow the rules of manuscript preparation leads to a delay in publication or rejection of the manuscript.

17. The conditions of publication of advertising and commemorative materials are coordinated by mutual agreement. Congratulations on the anniversaries from companies and organizations should be submitted to the editors not later than 3 months before the date of publication. The editorial board is not responsible for the content of advertising material submitted for publication in the journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories".

18. Reprint of published in the journal materials is allowed only with the permission of the publisher and with reference to the journal "Sustainable development of mountain territories".

19. Publication of articles is free for authors, honoraria are not paid.

Return...

Plagiarism

"Sustainable Development of Mountain Territoriesuse native russian-language plagiarism detection software Antiplagiat to screen the submissions.

If plagiarism is identified, the COPE guidelines on plagiarism will be followed.

Copyright and permissions

Content is available under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

This license allows other scientists to distribute, process and develop publications (articles), even for commercial purposes, provided the author is named.

Since 2009, «Sustainable development of mountain territories» has been subject to the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License. Authors agree that their work will be published in Sustainable development of mountain territories under these terms. Copyright in articles is retained by the authors, but anyone may read, download, copy, reuse, distribute, print, search, and link to the full texts of articles in Sustainable development of mountain territories provided that the original authors and source are properly acknowledged and cited. For any reuse or redistribution of a work, the license terms under which the work was published must be made clear.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Specified when registering the names and addresses will be used solely for technical purposes of a contact with the author or reviewers when preparing the article for publication. Private data will not be shared  with other individuals and organizations.

Return...

AUTHOR’S RIGHTS

As an author , you (or your employer or organization) have rights to reuse your work.

The journal editorial adheres to the policy pursued by the Association of Scientific Editors and publishers (ASEP).

ISSN 1998-4502 (Print)                                                            ISSN 2499-975Х (Online)

Поиск
ПРАВИЛА ДЛЯ АВТОРОВ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО НАУЧНОГО ЖУРНАЛА «УСТОЙЧИВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ ГОРНЫХ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ»

Вы можете отправить статью в
редакцию журнала «Устойчивое
развитие горных территорий»
по адресу электронной почты:

editor@naukagor.ru

обязательно указав свой e-mail

Международный научный журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» освещает фундаментальные и прикладные региональные, национальные и международные исследования и предоставляет площадку для публикации полноразмерных оригинальных работ и соответствующих обзоров по следующим направлениям: технические науки, науки о Земле, экономические науки в области устойчивого развития горных территорий.

Основными целями международного научного журнала «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» являются:

  • Повышение профессионального уровня научных работников, преподавателей высших учебных заведений и научных организаций.
  • Изложение результатов научных исследований в области устойчивого развития горных территорий по техническим аспектам и наукам о Земле.
  • Информирование читателей об итогах российских и международных научных форумов.
  • Повышение уровня рецензирования и редактирования статей, поступающих для публикации.
  • Обеспечение опубликованным статьям максимально широкое распространение в мировой научной среде.
  • Расширение возможностей распространения и индексирования научных работ в различных ключевых зарубежных базах цитирования.

Международный научный журнал как часть российской и международной научно-информационной системы участвует в решении следующих задач: 

  • Отражение результатов научно-исследовательской, научно-практической и экспериментальной деятельности специалистов, аспирантов и соискателей, занимающихся актуальными проблемами устойчивого развития в целом, и горных территорий в частности.
  • Формирование научной составляющей университетской среды и пропаганда основных достижений науки в области устойчивого развития горных территорий.
  • Выявление научного потенциала для внедрения передовых достижений науки в горных регионах мира.
  • Организация открытой научной полемики, способствующей повышению качества диссертационных исследований, эффективности экспертизы научных работ.
  • обеспечение гласности и открытости в отражении научной проблематики исследовательских международных коллективов в области устойчивого развития горных территорий.

Журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий»  включен в Перечень ВАК РФ.

Журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» имеет сертификат качества о подтверждении его соответствия международным стандартам и критериям информационной системы Scopus. В настоящее время Журнал проходит завершающий этап процедуры включения его в Scopus.

Журнал включен в РИНЦ. Всем опубликованным в журнале статьям предоставляется цифровой идентификатор – DOI.

В соответствии с Заключением Президиума ВАК Минобрнауки  РФ от 19.12.2014 г. №47/307 с 2015 года статьи для публикации в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» принимаются по следующим отраслям и группам наук:

25.00.00 Науки о Земле (вся отрасль наук о Земле);

05.00.00 Технические науки (три группы из отрасли):

        05.05.00 Транспортное, горное и строительное машиностроение

        05.13.00 Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление

        05.14.00 Энергетика;

08.00.00 Экономические науки (вся отрасль экономических наук).

В соответствии с градацией наук, принятой в международных системах цитирования Scopus и Web of Science статьи для публикации в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» принимаются по следующим отраслям и группам наук:

1. Engineering (технические науки);

2. Earth and Planetary Sciences (науки о Земле и планетарные науки);

3. Environmental Science (наука об окружающей среде). 

Редакция просит авторов в подготовке рукописей руководствоваться изложенными "Требованиями к публикуемой статье".

Рукописи, оформленные без соблюдения данных правил и требований, редакцией рассматриваться не будут.

Вернуться к меню...

Авторские права и разрешения

Авторы, публикующие в данном журнале, соглашаются со следующим:

  1. Авторы сохраняют за собой авторские права на работу и предоставляют журналу право первой публикации работы на условиях лицензии Creative Commons Attribution License, которая позволяет другим распространять данную работу с обязательным сохранением ссылок на авторов оригинальной работы и оригинальную публикацию в этом журнале.
  2. Авторы сохраняют право заключать отдельные контрактные договорённости, касающиеся неэксклюзивного распространения версии работы в опубликованном здесь виде (например, размещение ее в институтском хранилище, публикацию в книге), со ссылкой на ее оригинальную публикацию в этом журнале.
  3. Авторы имеют право размещать их работу в сети Интернет (например в институтском хранилище или персональном сайте) до и во время процесса рассмотрения ее данным журналом, так как это может привести к продуктивному обсуждению и большему количеству ссылок на данную работу (См. The Effect of Open Access).

Как автор, Вы (Ваш работодатель или организация) имеете определенные права для повторного использования вашей работы. Журнал придерживается редакционной политики, проводимой Профессиональной ассоциацией научных редакторов и издателей (АНРИ).

Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Эта лицензия позволяет другим ученым распространять, перерабатывать и развивать публикации (статьи), даже в коммерческих целях, при условии указания автора.

С 2009 года журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» является предметом условий лицензии «Creative Commons Attribution License». Авторы согласны на публикацию своих работ в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» в соответствии с настоящими условиями. Авторские права на статьи защищены, при этом каждый может читать, загружать, копировать, использовать, распространять, распечатывать, искать и ссылаться на полный текст материалов в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» при условии, что будут четко указаны авторы и источники статей. При повторном использовании или распространении работ условия лицензии должны быть пересмотрены.

Вернуться к меню...

ПУБЛИКАЦИОННАЯ ЭТИКА

Статьи, принимаемые к публикации в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий»,  должны излагать наиболее существенные, законченные и еще ранее неопубликованные результаты научных исследований. О публикационной этике и этических нормах для публикации в журнале «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» см. "Этика научных публикаций и авторские права".

Вернуться к меню...

Требования к журналу «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий»

1. Регулярность выхода выпусков (подтверждение периодичности по загрузке на сайт журнала; рассылка обязательная и подписчикам).

2. Все работы, публикуемые в журнале, должны соответствовать проблемам устойчивого развития в целом, и горных территорий в частности.

3. Предоставленные рукописи проходят этапы предварительного и итогового рецензирования и в случае необходимости направляются авторам на исправление и доработку.

4. Рукописи в журнале и аннотации к ним публикуются на русском и английском языках.

5. Поступившие в редакцию материалы авторам не возвращаются.

6. Редакция оставляет за собой право производить сокращение и редакторскую правку текста статьи. Исправления в тексте и рисунках авторы могут вносить только на стадии подготовки номера к печати. Корректура авторам для просмотра не высылается.

7. Число авторов статьи не должно превышать трех человек из одной организации или четырех – из двух и более организаций. Предпочтение отдается статьям с иностранным соавтором.

8. Число статей, опубликованных автором единолично или в соавторстве, не должно превышать: в номере – одной, в течение года – двух.

9. Наличие института рецензирования, состоящего из высококвалифицированных специалистов в области устойчивого развития горных территорий.

10. Двухстороннее слепое (анонимное) рецензирование (double-blind peer review) – рецензент и автор не знают имен друг друга; предусматривается наличие трех или более рецензентов для всех статей каждого выпуска.

11. Журнал публикует исключительно оригинальные статьи. Автор несет полную ответственность за соблюдение этого требования. Оригинальность статьи не менее 80% (проверяется по системе Антиплагиат).

12. Наличие реферата статьи (abstract), состоящего из 250–300 слов и излагающего основное содержание статьи

13. Наличие ключевых слов (объемом не более 7 слов).

14. Обязательным условием является наличие в статье списка литературы (references), который приводится после выводов. Перечень ссылок должен быть составлен в порядке упоминания в тексте. Список литературы должен состоять не менее чем из 20–30 позиций, из которых 30% из англоязычных источников, опубликованных за последние 5 лет. Включение в список более 2 собственных работ не допускается. Обязательным является наличие в списке литературы ссылки на журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий».

15. Наличие на сайте журнала раздела, посвященного издательской, публикационной этике, признания редакцией требований соблюдения этики научных публикаций и заявления об отсутствии злоупотребления служебным положением

16. Несоблюдение правил оформления рукописи приводит к задержке опубликования или отклонению статьи.

17. Условия публикации рекламных и юбилейных материалов согласуются по взаимной договоренности. Поздравления с юбилеями от предприятий и организаций принимаются редакцией не позднее, чем за 3 месяца до срока публикации. Редакция не несет ответственности за содержание рекламных материалов, предоставленных для публикации в журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий».

18. Перепечатка опубликованных в журнале материалов допускается только с разрешения редакции и с обязательной ссылкой на журнал «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий».

19. Гонорары за опубликованную статью авторам не выплачиваются.

Вернуться к меню...

Заимствования и плагиат

Редакционная коллегия журнала «Устойчивое развитие горных территорий» при рассмотрении статьи может произвести проверку материала с помощью системы Антиплагиат. В случае обнаружения многочисленных заимствований редакция действует в соответствии с правилами COPE. 

Вернуться к меню...


ISSN 1998-4502 (Print)                                 ISSN 2499-975Х (Online)